Vi som arbetar här på Tolkcentralen

Ledning och administration:


Marianne Risberg
Verksamhetschef
Telefon: 08-123 359 72
Mobil: 070-302 80 59
Epost: marianne.risberg@sll.se

Michel Dominick
Handläggare
Telefon: 08-123 359 70
Mobil: 070-228 71 34
Epost: michel.dominick@sll.se

Cecilia Fryksell
Handläggare

Telefon: 08-123 359 51
Mobil: 073-058 97 27
Epost: cecilia.fryksell@sll.se

Fakturahantering:
Jenny Schmid

Telefon: 08-123 359 81
Epost: jenny.schmid@sll.se

Kundtjänst:

Göran Lindberg
Telefon: 08-123 359 65
Epost: goran.k.lindberg@sll.se

Malin Sandberg Blomberg
Telefon: 08-123 359 64
Epost: malin.sandberg-blomberg@sll.se

Malin de Carolis (vikariat)
​Telefon: 08:123 359 56
Epost: malin.decarolis@sll.se

Anna Gate
Telefon: 08-123 359 62
Epost: anna.gate@sll.se

Margareta Lagerqvist
Telefon: 08-123 359 52
Epost: margareta.lagerqvist@sll.se

Linda Lehrmark
Telefon: 08-123 359 53
Epostlinda.lehrmark@sll.se

Marianne Löfgren
Telefon: 08-123 359 54
Epost: marianne.lofgren@sll.se

Frida Rålin 
Telefon: 08-123 359 63
Epost: frida.ralin@sll.se

Jenny Tennorth ( tjänstledig)