Vi som arbetar på Dövblindteamet

Gunilla Kvist, Enhetschef, 08-123 351 90, mobil 076-126 75 84
E-post:gunilla.kvist@sll.se

Ulrika Åström Svedenås, Administratör, 08-123 351 80, mobil 076-126 75 91
E-post: ulrika.astrom-svedenas@sll.se

Camilla Falkegård, Kurator, 08-123 351 81, mobil 076-126 75 83
E-postcamilla.falkegard@sll.se

Kristin Hansson, Kurator, 08-123 351 82, mobil 076-126 75 86
E-postkristin.hansson@sll.se

Mattias Ehn, Leg Psykolog, 08-123 351 83, mobil 072-728 89 48
E-post: mattias.ehn@sll.se

Malin LindbäckLeg Psykolog, 08-123 351 87, mobil 076-126 75 89
E-post: malin.lindback@sll.se

Guneli Johansson, Synpedagog, 08-123 351 86,  mobil 076-126 75 88
E-post: guneli.johansson@sll.se

Catarina Temse Andersson, Synpedagog 08-123 351 89, mobil 076-126 75 90
E-postcatarina.temse-andersson@sll.se

Emilia Goodwill Keller, Kommunikationspedagog, 08-123 351 88,  mobil 076-126 75 82
E-post: emilia.goodwill-keller@sll.se

Sari VähänikkiläKommunikationspedagog, 08-123 352 14,  mobil 073-029 02 89
E-post: 
sari.vahanikkila@sll.se

Maria Collin Jensen, Hörselpedagog, sms 070-361 40 87
E-post: maria.collin-jensen@sll.se