Logopeder

Amanda Jackman
leg logoped
08-123 354 76
amanda.jackman@sll.se
Anna-Karin Nilsson
leg logoped
08-123 354 90
anna-karin.nilsson@sll.se

Clara Hedenqvist
leg logoped
08-123 354 72
clara.hedenqvist@sll.se
Clara Persson
leg logoped
08-123 354 47
clara.persson@sll.se

Emma Hägerström
leg logoped
08-123 354 83
emma.hagerstrom@sll.se
Emma Molin Munktell
leg logoped
08-123 354 82
emma.molin-munktell@sll.se

Frida von Eichwald
leg logoped
08-123 354 61
frida.voneichwald@sll.se
Jenni Cederqvist
leg logoped
08-123 354 95
jenni.cederqvist@sll.se
Johanna Kyrö
leg logoped
08-123 354 74
johanna.kyro@sll.se

Karolina Cromnow
leg logoped
08-123 354 66
karolina.cromnow@sll.se
Katarina Holm
leg logoped
08-123 354 73
katarina.s.holm@sll.se
Linda Harnesk
leg logoped
08-123 354 86
linda.harnesk@sll.se

Lisa Westfors
leg logoped
(föräldraledig)
cert beteendeanalytiker (BCBA)
08-123 354 50
lisa.frisell@sll.se
Lovisa Prins
leg logoped
08-123 354 69
lovisa.prins@sll.se
Matilda Hammarberg
leg logoped
08-123 354 70
matilda.hammarberg@sll.se

Nina Wike
leg logoped
08-123 354 48
nina.wike@sll.se
Paulina Smith
leg logoped
08-123 354 92
paulina.smith@sll.se
Rosi Kilander
leg logoped
08-123 354 75
rosi.lopes-kilander@sll.se

Sarah Deery
leg logoped
08-123 354 41
sarah.deery@sll.se
Sofie Lundgren
leg logoped
(föräldraledig)
08-123 354 50
sofie.lundgren@sll.se
Therese Landmark
leg logoped
08-123 354 60
therese.landmark@sll.se